Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
M Mark
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 23, 2010 Very helpful website company, 10/10 :D
k katherine
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 22, 2010 Wow, this company is amazing.. They have installed all my templates and add ons for free, and do it so fast! I just lost my site due to my error and they fixed it all for me within an hour. I love this company!
J James
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 21, 2010 Installing Magento sites and applying themes these guys make the process hassle free and a quick process. Great support on normal hosting problems or questions also. Been hosting with these guys over a year haven't experience and major downtime what so ever best host our company has even dealt with thanks again to tmd hosting for your great support and awesome services.

James - Web Designer
Emmark Studios (Australia)
R Roy Kastning
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 20, 2010 I feel bad giving TMD Hosting only a Five Star rating because 5 stars do not even come close to the quality of support these guys give. They deserve about 500 trillion stars!! I have been with them a couple of years now, hosting Joomla sites. They have been so good and patient with me while I have been learning the Joomla system (a lifetime project apparently), changing domains for a site, templates and all sorts of crazy stuff. I do not know if my requests for support are normal or not, but they have been absolutely superb and fast!!!!! My only concern is that they do not charge enough - want them to stay in business! My whole web business depends on them! Give them a try!! Use them!! You will not be sorry!! A very happy customer.
M Mike S
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 20, 2010 TMD Hosting is great. When I submit a ticket it usually takes about 10 minutes for them to solve my request. There has been times when I needed some help on an installation on some software for my site and they even installed for me with a few minutes. Seriously these guys know a lot of technical when it comes to hosting your site. The pricing plans are very affordable in return for the customer service you get. I give TMD Hosting 5 Star rating for there services. Thanks TMD for all your help. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with my hosting needs.
H Hartmut Scherer
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 19, 2010 For 1.5 years we use a shared computer at TMDHosting for our DE program. Whenever I submit a support ticket, I receive an answer from the technical support team within 15 minutes. They are very competent and friendly.
M Melody Wigdahl
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 19, 2010 It's too bad the highest rating I can give here is 'positive' - if the rating was '1 to 10' I would give TMD a 15! LOL - to be honest I just started with them a couple of days ago - but so far they have a) answered TONS of pre-sale questions b) transferred a Joomla site AND added the Joomla CB component and c) fixed a .htaccess issue for me.

I have dealt with 3 staff members - Veronica, Bob and Gabriel - and response times have been unreal - even on SUNDAY - I had responses within minutes of posting my ticket, and resolutions were darn near as quick.

I have been online for a long time, and used a lot of different hosting companies over the years - we always try to have a couple of companies 'just in case' - and I have never experienced this level of support before.

For the first time - we actually feel like we have a 'partner' rather than an adversary for our hosting company!!

Kudos to everyone at TMD - these folks just simply rock!

Melody
http://www.secondwindentrepreneurs.org
A Alfred
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 19, 2010 This is an excellent service. Customer support is the best I have seen this side of the planet.
d desoky
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 18, 2010 I would like to thank everyone who contributed to this Abk great _ and I would like to thank you all _ edifice and Azzam me to implement all the instructions following you, but I _ so far _ _ I do not know what you've got to Ikdmp Thank you very much for all
D David Goldring
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
April 18, 2010 This is a very strong recommendation for TMD Hosting.

The Service I have received from Bob Davies and Stanley Cooper in the Technical team and Maria Johnson has been second to none.

I did not have a straightforward requirement, but nothing was any problem despiet some pretty futile questions asked.
Patience is a great virtue and these guys have this in abundance.

Keep up the graet work guys !!
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Nem Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimeret hastighed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/md.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Kom i gang