Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
S Sandro Nesta
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
August 2, 2012 I have never had problems with gigapros at all, I can honestly say that.. In fact only today I spoke to an online helper and they helped me solve a email problem within 15minutes.
I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
I would recommend them to anyone and also do as I build websites for people and often use gigapros!
K Kom Litern
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
July 30, 2012 I was looking for the highest-rated company with the largest number of positive reviews. my first pick was gigapros. I read though the user reviews and they seem to say that one of the best things about gigapros was how great the support was. i knew i'd need that so i gave them a try.
Haven't noticed any downtime. They are very quick to respond to help desk tickets.
I am satisfied with their hosting service.
D Danilo Turk
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
July 13, 2012 Great customer service prior to buy service, great service in 'novice questions', VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
Gigapros has stable and fast servers. they have nice 1-click installer scripts - it is very convenient.
Also, always chat online service available.
M Migel Cordosa
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
July 11, 2012 I have a small business website hosted on Gigapros, as well as my email. I got the unlimited bandwidth and diskspace promotion at very cheap price for the first year, with a discount, and I'll sign up for a long time when I need to renew. The main thing is really the SSH access.
I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Can't say anything bad about 'em.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for; a slow and unusable website.
A Alexander Belov
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
July 2, 2012 I have been Gigapros hosting service for about 8 months. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email.

Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
D Dorek Splezec
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
June 29, 2012 I'd like to express the point that gigapros company is great. They are never down.
One of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web host.
A Andros Karadinis
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
June 27, 2012 Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.
E Ernesto Laporta
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
June 25, 2012 Thanks Gigapros web host! Been 7 months and no downtime or problems. Had a problem with a service not included in my package, but for no extra cost their professional support team set it all up for me and I can stay with what I know and love!
Resellers get tons of help, free billing software and reliable servers.
highly recommended!
Thanks!
L Landon Donovan
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
June 22, 2012 I have been with Gigapros for the last 6 months. I experienced no dowtime. I can contact live chat any time of the day. The pricing is very good, especially for what you buy for it. I am relly satisfied. I can only recomend it.
T Turak Magly
Performance
Pricing
Brugervenligt
Support
Funktioner
June 18, 2012 I've been with Gigapros hosting from the beginning and have found them tirelessly helpful and their services top rate. Gigapros host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Nem Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimeret hastighed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/md.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Kom i gang